Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Boys Basketball - CMS @ NMS
-
Boys Basketball - WHMS @ SMS
-
Girls Basketball - NMS @ CMS
-
Girls Basketball - SMS @ WHMS
-
Wed, Jan 31
Next Generation Student Forum
-
BOE Multipurpose Room
Thu, Feb 1
Boys Basketball - MCMS @ WHMS
-
Boys Basketball - NMS @ PPMS
-
Girls Basketball - PPMS @ NMS
-
Girls Basketball - WHMS @ MCMS
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Secondary Solo & Ensemble Festival
-
Calvert Middle
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Boys Basketball - PPMS @ SMS
-
Boys Basketball - WHMS @ CMS
-
Girls Basketball - CMS @ WHMS
-
Girls Basketball - SMS @ PPMS
-
Financial Aid Workshop
Northern High
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Boys Basketball - CMS @ PPMS
-
Boys Basketball - SMS @ MCMS
-
Boys Basketball - WHMS @ NMS
-
Girls Basketball - MCMS @ SMS
-
Girls Basketball - NMS @ WHMS
-
Girls Basketball - PPMS @ CMS
-
Financial Aid Workshop
Huntingtown High
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Boys Basketball - Round 1
-
Girls Basketball - Round 1
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Boys Basketball - Semi-Finals
-
Girls Basketball - Semi-Finals
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Boys Basketball - Finals
-
Girls Basketball - Finals
-
Wed, Feb 21
Boys Basketball - Finals
-
Girls Basketball - Finals
-
Thu, Feb 22
Boys Basketball - Finals
-
Girls Basketball - Finals
-
Sat, Feb 24
Calvert Science & Engineering Expo
-
CHS
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2
Youth Art Month Art Show Opening Reception
-
CalvART Gallery - Prince Frederick

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School Athletics
  • District Events
  • Holidays and School Closings
  • Middle School Testing
  • Religious Observances
  • A-B Resource Schedule
  • Windy Hill Middle Events

Printable Calendars